Home

Menu

Hours & Holidays

City Hall Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Holidays (2017)

City Offices will be closed on the following days:

Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 20 President's Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday &
Friday
November 23 &
November 24
Thanksgiving
Friday December 22 Christmas Eve (close at 12 noon) (Observed)
Monday December 25 Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday December 29 New Year's Eve (close at 12 noon) (Observed)
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day (Observed)

 

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Quick Links