Home

Menu

City Directory

Facilities

Phone

City Hall, 218 N. Meridian St. 952-873-5553
Building Inspections, City Hall 952-873-5655
ISD 716 District Office / Comm. Services, 130 S. Willow St. 952-873-2411
Police Department, 420 E. Main St. 952-873-4307
Public Works, 891 Diversified Dr. 952-873-6742
Fire Hall, 700 E. Main St. 952-873-6820

 

Administration

Title

Phone

Email

Dawn Meyer Interim City Administrator City Hall/ ext 5498 dmeyer@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Pat Krings Administrative Assistant City Hall / ext 4059 pkrings@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Community Development

Title

Phone

Email

Cynthia Smith Strack Community
Development Director
City Hall / ext 5406 cynthias@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Scott McCarty Building Official /
Code Enforcement Official
City Hall / ext 5655 smccarty@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Laura Blue Office Assistant City Hall / ext 4056 lblue@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Community Services

Title

Phone

Email

Chad Eischens Activities and Recreation Director ISD District Office ceischens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

 

Finance

Title

Phone

Email

Dawn Meyer Finance Director City Hall / ext 5421 dmeyer@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Amy Jirik Staff Accountant City Hall / ext 4060 ajirik@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Bonnie Vinkemeier Finance Office Assistant City Hall / ext 4055 bvinkemeier@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Accounts Payable, Invoices & General Questions   City Hall finance@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Fire Department (Volunteer)

Title

Location

Email

Matt Stier Fire Chief Fire Hall firechief1@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Police Department

Title

Location

Email

Tom Stolee Chief of Police Police Dept. tstolee@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Lori Latzke Administrative Assistant Police Dept. llatzke@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Brian Vycital School Resource Officer Police Dept. brian.vycital@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Terry Stier Investigator Police Dept. tstier@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Public Works & Engineering

Title

Location

Email

Al Fahey Public Works Superintendent Public Works publicworks@ci.belleplaine.mn.us
Joe Duncan City Engineer Bolton & Menk, Inc.  
Mark Herd Utilities Specialist Water Treatment Facility bputilities@ci.belleplaine.mn.us

 

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Quick Links